I changed a timeout value on an application and then changed it back to original setting, after this:
The application show up in a greenish color (like the support info button color) in ACC
The application lost its category and sub-category. Both show up as unknown.
Anyone else experience this? Bug?
Solved! Go to Solution.
when you change a default application, it is added in config with your preferred parameters
when you roll it back, the entry does not get deleted and is left with empty attributes
you can fix this by deleting this entry from your config file:
admin@firewall# delete shared override application ssl
Click Accept as Solution to acknowledge that the answer to your question has been provided.
The button appears next to the replies on topics you’ve started. The member who gave the solution and all future visitors to this topic will appreciate it!
These simple actions take just seconds of your time, but go a long way in showing appreciation for community members and the Live Community as a whole!
The Live Community thanks you for your participation!