feature request: safe upgrade & safe commit

Reply
Highlighted
L1 Bithead

feature request: safe upgrade & safe commit

hey

is there any request for a feature like safe upgrade for example if there is no successful commit after the upgrade for 30 min / 1 hour then the PA will revert itself to the previous image?

also feature like commit confirmation, for example after a commit is complete and you didn't lost the access to the box then you will be able to commit again and confirm that the changes are OK

this will be very helpful administrating remote PA device that you dont have access to them physically all the time

Like what you see?

Show your appreciation!

Click Like if a post is helpful to you or if you just want to show your support.

Click Accept as Solution to acknowledge that the answer to your question has been provided.

The button appears next to the replies on topics you’ve started. The member who gave the solution and all future visitors to this topic will appreciate it!

These simple actions take just seconds of your time, but go a long way in showing appreciation for community members and the Live Community as a whole!

The Live Community thanks you for your participation!