users identified by NTLM are not automatically overwritten

Reply
L2 Linker

users identified by NTLM are not automatically overwritten

Hello,

please check the attached document.

It seems like users identified by NTLM are not automatically overwritten as soon as another domain users logs into the system ??

Is this a bug ? It's working fine for multiple AD users who are working on the same system ,but NOT if an "NTLM identified user" logs off and an AD users logs into the system.

Thanks !

Bart

Highlighted
L3 Networker

Re: users identified by NTLM are not automatically overwritten

Hello,

It is possible that this can be a bug.  I recommend contacting you support team for further investigation.

Like what you see?

Show your appreciation!

Click Like if a post is helpful to you or if you just want to show your support.

Click Accept as Solution to acknowledge that the answer to your question has been provided.

The button appears next to the replies on topics you’ve started. The member who gave the solution and all future visitors to this topic will appreciate it!

These simple actions take just seconds of your time, but go a long way in showing appreciation for community members and the Live Community as a whole!

The Live Community thanks you for your participation!