Excited to present: PCCSE Webinar!

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
L4 Transporter
No ratings
rjawaid_0-1616187412208.png

 

Special Announcement! Palo Alto Education Services will be hosting a webinar on our Prisma Certified Cloud Security Engineer (PCCSE) certification next week! This webinar will include two cloud security experts to engage with and learn from. Tune in this Thursday, March 25th at 8 am PST/11 am EST/3 pm GMT.

 

We will walk through our certification portfolio, information on online proctored exams and the PCCSE blueprint. 

 

We will be randomly selecting 10 attendees to receive a free voucher and winners will be announced at the end of the webinar.

 

Register for the webinar here: Registration Link

 

Click to find the PCCSE Blueprint & PCCSE Study Guide

 

Pre-submit questions here.

Rate this article:
  • 1245 Views
  • 0 comments
  • 0 Likes
Register or Sign-in
Contributors
Article Dashboard
Version history
Last Updated:
‎03-19-2021 01:57 PM
Updated by: