Last Call to Join Us for the PCCSE Webinar!
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements

The Enhanced LIVEcommunity Experience is finally here! Learn all about it.

L4 Transporter
Did you find this article helpful? Yes No
No ratings

Last call to register! Join two of our subject matter experts this Thursday in our Prisma Certified Cloud Security Engineer (PCCSE) webinar. Tune in March 25th at 8 am PST/11 am EST/3 pm GMT to learn more about the PCCSE certification.

 

Webinar Last Call.png

 

We will walk through our portfolio, information on online proctored exams and the PCCSE blueprint. 

 

10 attendees will receive a free voucher and winners will be announced at the end of the webinar.

 

Register for the webinar here: Registration Link

 

Click to find the PCCSE Blueprint, Study GuideFAQs, & Digital Learning

 

Pre-submit questions here. 

Rate this article:
Register or Sign-in
Article Dashboard
Version history
Last update:
a month ago
Updated by:
Contributors