Learn More About Online Proctoring at Our Webinar!

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
L4 Transporter
Did you find this article helpful? Yes No
No ratings

The Education Services team is excited to host a webinar on Online Proctoring (OP) Thursday, June 3rd!  We will walk through our certification portfolio, information on Online Proctoring with Pearson VUE, exam registration, and the OP experience.

 

Webinar.png

 

Ten attendees will receive a free certification voucher. Winners will be drawn at the end of the webinar.

 

Join us on June 3rd at 8 a.m. PST/11 a.m. EST/3 p.m. GMT to learn more. 

 

Register today for the webinar here.

 

View Online Proctoring FAQs here.

 

Pre-submit questions here. 

Rate this article:
Register or Sign-in
Article Dashboard
Version history
Last update:
4 weeks ago
Updated by:
Contributors