PCCSE Webinar This Thursday!

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Please sign in to see details of an important advisory in our Customer Advisories area.
L4 Transporter
No ratings

Stay engaged & register today! Palo Alto Education Services will be hosting a webinar on our Prisma Certified Cloud Security Engineer (PCCSE) certification this Thursday, March 25th at 8 am PST/11 am EST/3 pm GMT.

Webinar PCCSE.png

 

We will walk through our certification portfolio, information on online proctored exams and the PCCSE blueprint. We will be randomly selecting 10 attendees to receive a free voucher and winners will be announced at the end of the webinar.

 

Register for the webinar here: Registration Link

 

Click to find the PCCSE, BlueprintStudy Guide, FAQs, & Digital Learning

 

Pre-submit questions here.

Rate this article:
  • 1226 Views
  • 0 comments
  • 0 Likes
Register or Sign-in
Contributors
Article Dashboard
Version history
Last Updated:
‎03-22-2021 01:31 PM
Updated by: