Register for the Upcoming PCSAE Webinar!

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
L4 Transporter
Did you find this article helpful? Yes No
No ratings

Register today for the Palo Alto Networks Certified Security Automation Engineer (PCSAE) Webinar! Learn more about Cortex XSOAR from our subject matter experts.

 

Webinar Reminder.png

 

This Thursday we will walk through our portfolio, information on online proctored exams, and the PCSAE blueprint. 

 

Ten lucky attendees will receive a free certification voucher. Winners will be drawn at the end of the webinar.

 

Join us on April 15th at 8 a.m. PST/11 a.m. EST/3 pm GMT to learn more. 

 

Register today for the webinar here.

 

Click to find the PCSAE BlueprintStudy Guide & FAQs 


Pre-submit questions here.

Rate this article:
Register or Sign-in
Contributors
Article Dashboard
Version history
Last update:
‎04-13-2021 09:49 AM
Updated by: