Upcoming Webinar: PCSAE!
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements

The Enhanced LIVEcommunity Experience is finally here! Learn all about it.

L4 Transporter
Did you find this article helpful? Yes No
No ratings

The Education Services team is excited to host the Palo Alto Networks Certified Security Automation Engineer (PCSAE) Webinar! This is a great opportunity to join two of our subject matter experts in cybersecurity and receive answers to any PCSAE questions you may have.

 

Webinar 4_15.png

 

We will walk through our portfolio, information on online proctored exams and the PCSAE blueprint. 

 

Ten attendees will receive a free certification voucher. Winners will be drawn at the end of the webinar.

 

Join us on April 15th at 8 a.m. PST/11 a.m. EST/3 pm GMT to learn more. 

 

Register today for the webinar here.

 

Click to find the PCSAE Blueprint, Study Guide & FAQs 


Pre-submit questions here.

Rate this article:
Register or Sign-in
Article Dashboard
Version history
Last update:
2 weeks ago
Updated by:
Contributors