As of 4.1.11-9 it seems we no longer have the option to disable attempting to connect.
Is there anyway this disable option could be added back? I found it very useful, as did my coworkers.
Solved! Go to Solution.
I don't think the option has been removed :
I'm guessing your admin has just disabled this option for the users ...
That said ... looking at the software release guidance page you might want to consider updating your GP client:
Click Accept as Solution to acknowledge that the answer to your question has been provided.
The button appears next to the replies on topics you’ve started. The member who gave the solution and all future visitors to this topic will appreciate it!
These simple actions take just seconds of your time, but go a long way in showing appreciation for community members and the Live Community as a whole!
The Live Community thanks you for your participation!