GP saved password removal

Announcements
Attention: The LIVEcommunity is experiencing an interruption with videos in some areas. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Thank you for your patience as we work towards a solution to restore videos.
Reply
Highlighted
L1 Bithead

GP saved password removal

GP client was set to save both username and password.

Customer wanted to have this changes to no-longer save the password.

I changed the client config settings to "save username only", but the user is still not asked to enter their credentials.

Do we need to remove the saved password by any means?

Like what you see?

Show your appreciation!

Click Like if a post is helpful to you or if you just want to show your support.

Click Accept as Solution to acknowledge that the answer to your question has been provided.

The button appears next to the replies on topics you’ve started. The member who gave the solution and all future visitors to this topic will appreciate it!

These simple actions take just seconds of your time, but go a long way in showing appreciation for community members and the Live Community as a whole!

The Live Community thanks you for your participation!