General Topics
Post a discussion here if you have general questions regarding configuration and troubleshooting for Palo Alto Networks products. Use this forum to collaborate with like-minded security professionals to improve your security posture.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
General Topics
Post a discussion here if you have general questions regarding configuration and troubleshooting for Palo Alto Networks products. Use this forum to collaborate with like-minded security professionals to improve your security posture.
About General Topics

Discussions

Resolved! PAN OS REST API

I am just starting out and learning automation.  I am using PAN OS 10.2 on PA 820 lab device.  When I try to use a use the GET Method to query addresses, the restapi-doc shows: https://10.x.x.x/restapi/v10.2/Objects/Addresses  . 

I don’t see the

Amin2 by L2 Linker
  • 2 replies
  • 0 Likes

List of System OIDs

I'm looking for a list of System OIDs.  I have a number of PAs that are not being discovered with their proper model type.  The set of devices are polling with a generic SYS OID. And I'd like to reconfigure the PAs to reflect their model type.

Resolved! SSL Decryption Auto Tag URL to No Longer Decrypt

Hi,

I am working to get SSL decryption built in our environment.  I have policies I want to start with.

NoDecrypt_ByDestination (add sites as needed to dst and has NoTLSDecrypt-grp)

NoDecrypt_BySource

NoDecrypt_ByCategory (financial-gov-health-lega

Resolved! commit confirmed X on PaloAlto firewall ?

Hello All,

I am a newbie to PA firewalls but have some experience with JunOS firewalls. I like the "commit confirmed XX" command on JunOS because it will revert a change after XX minutes if for some reason I get locked out. A good example is when c

Resolved! UserID Agent version compatbility

Hello,