add this to the user data on my vm instance after it was already configured. Not the brightest choice.. The PA VM has become unreachable as a result and I'm trying to figure out how to roll this back. Is that possible? Can't find any documentation on rolling back this. Tried removed the user-data and mgmt-interface-swap=disable. Unsuccessfully.. Recommendations to rollback this change.
... View more