SSL Decryption Exclusion - What does "Obsolete (Enable me to clean)" mean?

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Please sign in to see details of an important advisory in our Customer Advisories area.

SSL Decryption Exclusion - What does "Obsolete (Enable me to clean)" mean?

L4 Transporter

When viewing the SSL Decryption Exclusion list you can click to see obsolete entries.  When you do they say OBSOLETE (Enable me to clean) - what does that mean?  If you enable it then it will get removed?  I'm not certain what this is trying to tell me other than the obvious but how does it actually work?  What "clean"-ing is it talking about?

0 REPLIES 0
  • 660 Views
  • 0 replies
  • 0 Likes
Like what you see?

Show your appreciation!

Click Like if a post is helpful to you or if you just want to show your support.

Click Accept as Solution to acknowledge that the answer to your question has been provided.

The button appears next to the replies on topics you’ve started. The member who gave the solution and all future visitors to this topic will appreciate it!

These simple actions take just seconds of your time, but go a long way in showing appreciation for community members and the LIVEcommunity as a whole!

The LIVEcommunity thanks you for your participation!