Panorama candidate config rollback

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Panorama candidate config rollback

L1 Bithead

Hi,

I prepared some rule changes within Panorama but did not commit them yet.  I'd like to roll those back to the running configuration.  How would I be able to do that?

Thanks in advance.

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

Sorry for the typo, it would be under Panorama Tab. Could you please login using an administrator account.

panorama-revert.JPG

Thanks

View solution in original post

4 REPLIES 4

L7 Applicator

Please Go to Device > Setup > Operation > Revert to running configuration.

FYI.

revert-to-running..JPG.

Thanks

Thanks for the response.  Unfortunately in Panorama there is no option to revert.

panorama revert.png

Sorry for the typo, it would be under Panorama Tab. Could you please login using an administrator account.

panorama-revert.JPG

Thanks

View solution in original post

No worries.  And yes that was it.  Apparently I thought my account had full admin privileges but it does not so I never saw the revert section.  As admin account I can see it now.  Thank you!!

Like what you see?

Show your appreciation!

Click Like if a post is helpful to you or if you just want to show your support.

Click Accept as Solution to acknowledge that the answer to your question has been provided.

The button appears next to the replies on topics you’ve started. The member who gave the solution and all future visitors to this topic will appreciate it!

These simple actions take just seconds of your time, but go a long way in showing appreciation for community members and the LIVEcommunity as a whole!

The LIVEcommunity thanks you for your participation!