users identified by NTLM are not automatically overwritten

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

users identified by NTLM are not automatically overwritten

L2 Linker

Hello,

please check the attached document.

It seems like users identified by NTLM are not automatically overwritten as soon as another domain users logs into the system ??

Is this a bug ? It's working fine for multiple AD users who are working on the same system ,but NOT if an "NTLM identified user" logs off and an AD users logs into the system.

Thanks !

Bart

1 REPLY 1

L3 Networker

Hello,

It is possible that this can be a bug.  I recommend contacting you support team for further investigation.

  • 2171 Views
  • 1 replies
  • 0 Likes
  • 101 Subscriptions
Like what you see?

Show your appreciation!

Click Like if a post is helpful to you or if you just want to show your support.

Click Accept as Solution to acknowledge that the answer to your question has been provided.

The button appears next to the replies on topics you’ve started. The member who gave the solution and all future visitors to this topic will appreciate it!

These simple actions take just seconds of your time, but go a long way in showing appreciation for community members and the LIVEcommunity as a whole!

The LIVEcommunity thanks you for your participation!