Pre-Logon still active after user logged on

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Pre-Logon still active after user logged on

L2 Linker

We've enabled on Pre-Logon for our GP Portal/gateway and modified the 'Pre-Logon Tunnel Rename Timeout (sec) (Windows Only)' settings below to 0, which indicates that the per-logon session will be terminated when users successfully logged in, but we are still seeing heaps of pre-logon session, is this normal ?

0 REPLIES 0
Like what you see?

Show your appreciation!

Click Like if a post is helpful to you or if you just want to show your support.

Click Accept as Solution to acknowledge that the answer to your question has been provided.

The button appears next to the replies on topics you’ve started. The member who gave the solution and all future visitors to this topic will appreciate it!

These simple actions take just seconds of your time, but go a long way in showing appreciation for community members and the LIVEcommunity as a whole!

The LIVEcommunity thanks you for your participation!