Who rated this post

Who rated this post

Cyber Elite

@Deepak_K,

The refresh connection option simply "refreshes" the connection (IE: The user disconnects and reconnects automatically). I'd be curious to know how this is allowing your users to simply ignore the VPN and browse locally if you have configured an always-on VPN connection. By design, that option shouldn't be doing anything that would allow a user to bypass the VPN. 

Who rated this post