Global Protect disconnect after a remote desktop session

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Global Protect disconnect after a remote desktop session

L0 Member

I am using Global Protect in the mode "User-login ( always-on)", how it is possible to not let the connection drop if remoting to the machine while the VPN is ON ?

"even with same already logged in user"

1 REPLY 1

Cyber Elite
Cyber Elite

@MSadek,

Look into the User Switch Tunnel Rename Timeout option in the agent app settings on your GP Portal that you're pushing out to people.

  • 2717 Views
  • 1 replies
  • 0 Likes
  • 101 Subscriptions
Like what you see?

Show your appreciation!

Click Like if a post is helpful to you or if you just want to show your support.

Click Accept as Solution to acknowledge that the answer to your question has been provided.

The button appears next to the replies on topics you’ve started. The member who gave the solution and all future visitors to this topic will appreciate it!

These simple actions take just seconds of your time, but go a long way in showing appreciation for community members and the LIVEcommunity as a whole!

The LIVEcommunity thanks you for your participation!