We are connected via Global Protect are having issues where the session gets disconnected overnight. Is there a way to override this setting only for one user ? Does below settings change will affect all users
We are using split tunnel.
Could you please advise if any workarounds can be made ? just to keep the heart beat active at least ?
I am reading here that only way to achieve this is to create a new GP portal
the connection is lost due to 14 hr login lifetime which is set. Is there any way to override this for a user in split tunnel or any other workarounds which you can suggest just for one user without affecting others?
Click Accept as Solution to acknowledge that the answer to your question has been provided.
The button appears next to the replies on topics you’ve started. The member who gave the solution and all future visitors to this topic will appreciate it!
These simple actions take just seconds of your time, but go a long way in showing appreciation for community members and the Live Community as a whole!
The Live Community thanks you for your participation!