GlobalProtect timeout only for one user
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

GlobalProtect timeout only for one user

L4 Transporter

Hi,

 

We have a customer pc using GProtect to our office, we use this VPN to access using RDP to his computer. The problem is that GProtect timeout is 24hours, so we need customer help in order to log again in GProtect VPN. If there any way to delete this 24hours time out only for this VPN connection? without changin for all the vpns customers??

 

THanks

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

L1 Bithead

I just looked through the settings.  It appears the only way to achieve this without affecting everyone else is to create another GP Portal.

View solution in original post

1 REPLY 1

L1 Bithead

I just looked through the settings.  It appears the only way to achieve this without affecting everyone else is to create another GP Portal.

View solution in original post

Like what you see?

Show your appreciation!

Click Like if a post is helpful to you or if you just want to show your support.

Click Accept as Solution to acknowledge that the answer to your question has been provided.

The button appears next to the replies on topics you’ve started. The member who gave the solution and all future visitors to this topic will appreciate it!

These simple actions take just seconds of your time, but go a long way in showing appreciation for community members and the LIVEcommunity as a whole!

The LIVEcommunity thanks you for your participation!