Global Protect Notification

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Please sign in to see details of an important advisory in our Customer Advisories area.

Global Protect Notification

L3 Networker

Hi Folks,

 

We are getting the below notification in the Global protect application. Is there any way to disable this notification.

 

Is this message implies any error related to the connectivity issue of Global Protect portal.

 

Error Message :

 

“ You have xx seconds remaining to login and reconnect global protect”.

 

Thanks in advance.

1 REPLY 1

Cyber Elite
Cyber Elite

@tamilvanan,

Do you have the option enabled to stay connected on logout? If you do, you can disable that by setting the 'Preserve Tunnel on User Logoff Timeout'. There's no way to disable the message itself if that feature is enabled. 

  • 1295 Views
  • 1 replies
  • 0 Likes
Like what you see?

Show your appreciation!

Click Like if a post is helpful to you or if you just want to show your support.

Click Accept as Solution to acknowledge that the answer to your question has been provided.

The button appears next to the replies on topics you’ve started. The member who gave the solution and all future visitors to this topic will appreciate it!

These simple actions take just seconds of your time, but go a long way in showing appreciation for community members and the LIVEcommunity as a whole!

The LIVEcommunity thanks you for your participation!