How to remove Panorama setting from firewall without losing any setting

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements

How to remove Panorama setting from firewall without losing any setting

L3 Networker

Client firewall had been configure with Panorama but no more panorama. Any new setting need to change we do mannually.

 

But still firewall showing panorama setting with read only. How we can disbale or remove panorama setting without losing any current setting.

 

https://knowledgebase.paloaltonetworks.com/KCSArticleDetail?id=kA10g000000Cmd6CAC

 

Other than this. As we do not have access to the panorama

1 accepted solution

Accepted Solutions

Cyber Elite
Cyber Elite

that article explains exactly what you need to do: disable panorama and import the configuration to local

 

this will remove all panorama config and make it local, so you can edit where needed

Tom Piens
PANgurus - Strata specialist; config reviews, policy optimization

View solution in original post

1 REPLY 1

Cyber Elite
Cyber Elite

that article explains exactly what you need to do: disable panorama and import the configuration to local

 

this will remove all panorama config and make it local, so you can edit where needed

Tom Piens
PANgurus - Strata specialist; config reviews, policy optimization
  • 1 accepted solution
  • 6645 Views
  • 1 replies
  • 0 Likes
Like what you see?

Show your appreciation!

Click Like if a post is helpful to you or if you just want to show your support.

Click Accept as Solution to acknowledge that the answer to your question has been provided.

The button appears next to the replies on topics you’ve started. The member who gave the solution and all future visitors to this topic will appreciate it!

These simple actions take just seconds of your time, but go a long way in showing appreciation for community members and the LIVEcommunity as a whole!

The LIVEcommunity thanks you for your participation!