RDP with another account deleting the local mapping

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

RDP with another account deleting the local mapping

L4 Transporter

Hi,

 

We use GP to connect to our company. So when i open a RDP to internal server using administrator user, my local mapping change also to administrator. We are using agentless for userid. 

 

What option do we have in order to keep the local mapping? i read about adding to "ignore user list" but i can not click OK when i add a user.

1 REPLY 1

L4 Transporter

@BigPalo  You were correct that you need to use Ignore user lists. Please see article with detailed instructions: 

https://knowledgebase.paloaltonetworks.com/KCSArticleDetail?id=kA10g000000ClZBCA0

Like what you see?

Show your appreciation!

Click Like if a post is helpful to you or if you just want to show your support.

Click Accept as Solution to acknowledge that the answer to your question has been provided.

The button appears next to the replies on topics you’ve started. The member who gave the solution and all future visitors to this topic will appreciate it!

These simple actions take just seconds of your time, but go a long way in showing appreciation for community members and the LIVEcommunity as a whole!

The LIVEcommunity thanks you for your participation!