Where do I turn this off?

Reply
Highlighted
L0 Member

Where do I turn this off?

 

warning.PNG

 Getting a warning every time I hit okay on an interface that I already know has management enabled is irritating. Where do I turn this pointless warning off in the settings?

Highlighted
Cyber Elite

I have the same issue, but I think it is to keep the admin aware of the function/security consideration.

 

In terms of how to turn it off... don't believe there is a button to click on.

This could be a feature request (or even a bug... depending on your perspective) to have this message only show 1x, at attachment of mgmt profile and never again.

 

 

Help the community: Like helpful comments and mark solutions
Highlighted
L0 Member

Yes, I view this as a bug. When the option doesn't change in any way, I don't want to be pestered with pointless time wasting clicks.

Like what you see?

Show your appreciation!

Click Like if a post is helpful to you or if you just want to show your support.

Click Accept as Solution to acknowledge that the answer to your question has been provided.

The button appears next to the replies on topics you’ve started. The member who gave the solution and all future visitors to this topic will appreciate it!

These simple actions take just seconds of your time, but go a long way in showing appreciation for community members and the Live Community as a whole!

The Live Community thanks you for your participation!