Bandwidth

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Bandwidth

L1 Bithead

Hello team,

This is my first time here. I have two palo alto to replace and i need to find out the current bandwidth get used on the site,

Is there a specific command on the cli or GUI i can find out what bandwidth get used on the site please?

2 accepted solutions

Accepted Solutions

Cyber Elite
Cyber Elite

Hello @New-Memeber

welcome to LIVEcommunity.

To visualize amount of traffic going through Firewall you can enable QoS: Graphic Traffic Monitoring for Interfaces - QoS Statistics or you can get throughput statistics from CLI: How to Check Throughput of Interfaces.

Kind Regards

Pavel

Help the community: Like helpful comments and mark solutions.

View solution in original post

@New-Memeber wrote:

Hello Pavilk,

Thank you for the response.

now i have another question. i need to do replaces palo alto firewalls like for like do you know the cli command that allows me to capture the whole cli without me keep entering enters? like we have terminal pager 0 in cisco cli please?

hello @New-Memeber 

the command you are looking for to set the pager off is as follows:

set cli pager off

sh config running

Kind regards

--Richard

View solution in original post

3 REPLIES 3

Cyber Elite
Cyber Elite

Hello @New-Memeber

welcome to LIVEcommunity.

To visualize amount of traffic going through Firewall you can enable QoS: Graphic Traffic Monitoring for Interfaces - QoS Statistics or you can get throughput statistics from CLI: How to Check Throughput of Interfaces.

Kind Regards

Pavel

Help the community: Like helpful comments and mark solutions.

L1 Bithead

Hello Pavilk,

now i have another question. i need to do replaces palo alto firewalls like for like do you know the cli command that allows me to capture the whole cli without me keep entering enters? like we have terminal pager 0 in cisco cli please?

@New-Memeber wrote:

Hello Pavilk,