False positive URL filtering


Changes to the LIVEcommunity experience are coming soon... Here's what you need to know.

L0 Member

False positive URL filtering



We have a site that is getting flaged as a phishing site falsley by Palo Alto.


SITE: https://xboxevent.com/

Category: Phishing


This site is owned by Microsoft Corporation and created and managed by eventcore on behalf of Microsoft for the purposses of registration for Xbox events

Like what you see?

Show your appreciation!

Click Like if a post is helpful to you or if you just want to show your support.

Click Accept as Solution to acknowledge that the answer to your question has been provided.

The button appears next to the replies on topics you’ve started. The member who gave the solution and all future visitors to this topic will appreciate it!

These simple actions take just seconds of your time, but go a long way in showing appreciation for community members and the LIVEcommunity as a whole!

The LIVEcommunity thanks you for your participation!