InterSECt 2024: The Next Chapter of SASE Begins - Register Today!

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Community Team Member

Fig 1_interSECt-2024_palo-alto-networks.png

 

Join us at InterSECt 2024, a 2-hour fully virtual experience, where industry leaders, tech visionaries and cybersecurity professionals gather at the intersection of security and innovation.

 

What is InterSECt?

Since our first conference in 2023, InterSECt has become Palo Alto Networks premier network security conference, bringing together industry leaders, tech visionaries and cybersecurity professionals to discuss the future of network security. Event topics can range from cloud-delivered security services to software firewalls and SASE.

 

What are the benefits?

You’ll learn how the latest advancements in SASE are leveraging the power of AI to deliver industry-leading security, while meeting complex user and operational needs to drive meaningful results:

 

  • How enterprise browsers are redefining the SASE landscape
  • How AI-powered data security can prevent data loss from GenAI apps
  • How intelligence augmentation can help achieve faster and better security outcomes
  • How to improve user experience with 5x faster application acceleration

 

Who should attend?

InterSECt 2024 is designed for decision-makers and practitioners responsible for IT security, networking, data and compliance leaders. Our goal is to provide cutting-edge insights and pragmatic recommendations to help accelerate network security, operations and business outcomes for organizations.

 

What are the dates for InterSECt 2024?

We’ll broadcast InterSECt 2024 in three regions/time zones on June 4, 5 and 6:

 

  • AMERICAS: June 4 | 10 A.M. PDT
  • EUROPE, MIDDLE-EAST & AFRICA: June 5 | 10 A.M. CEST
  • ASIA-PACIFIC & JAPAN: June 6 | 9:00 A.M. IST | 11:30 A.M. SGT | 12:30 P.M. JST

 

See how Prisma SASE is redefining expectations and disrupting today’s digital modern workforce by attending InterSECt 2024

We look forward to seeing you there!

 

Register now to secure your spot!

 

 

  • 1016 Views
  • 0 comments
  • 0 Likes
  • 325 Subscriptions
Register or Sign-in
Labels