Shared Content-preview Application

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Shared Content-preview Application

L2 Linker

Hi Team,

I have a doubt with shared content-preview application may i know what exactly it is. Is it the same as applications which we use in the policies? Why do we see that in the CLI configuration when i collect the output in this format?

> set cli config-output-format set
> set cli pager off
> configure
# show

If we edit any application will that be showed as content-preview application? Other than policy where else we can use it?

Regards,

Sanjay S

1 REPLY 1

Cyber Elite
Cyber Elite

your config has not been fully committed/synced to all devices

do a full commit to panorama, then do (separate step) push to all devices for templates and device groups

 

the content-preview should go away after that

Tom Piens
PANgurus - (co)managed services and consultancy
Like what you see?

Show your appreciation!

Click Like if a post is helpful to you or if you just want to show your support.

Click Accept as Solution to acknowledge that the answer to your question has been provided.

The button appears next to the replies on topics you’ve started. The member who gave the solution and all future visitors to this topic will appreciate it!

These simple actions take just seconds of your time, but go a long way in showing appreciation for community members and the LIVEcommunity as a whole!

The LIVEcommunity thanks you for your participation!