Join Our LIVEcommunity Roundtable Event—Happening Now!

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Community Team Member

livecommunity-roundtable-AMA.png

 

Have you always wanted to know more about how LIVEcommunity works, chat with behind-the-scenes community team members, or ask a non-technical question about LIVE? Now’s your chance! That's right, we're hosting our third-ever AMA—except this time, you get to ask us—the LIVEcommunity team members—anything.

 

We're genuinely excited to invite you to the Ask Me Anything Community Roundtable discussion. There is no set topic; instead, it’s an open stage for LIVEcommunity members, customers, and even Palo Alto Networks employees to learn more about how LIVEcommunity functions and the team that makes it possible. 

 

The floor is open to questions now, and will be open until Thursday, June 24. We will be answering questions Wednesday, June 23 through Thursday, June 24; please bookmark the discussion and join us LIVE as we answer your queries in real time then. We appreciate all of our LIVEcommunity members and are excited to have the opportunity to connect with you! 

 

Not sure what to ask? Here are some prompts to jog your curiosity:

  • I am new to LIVEcommunity. Where should I start?
  • I have some suggestions about LIVEcommunity. Where do I submit my ideas?
  • I need help with a specific Palo Alto Networks product. What are the actions I should take?
  • I had a question and the community answered it! How do I mark it as a solution?
  • How do I know who are experts in LIVEcommunity?

 

Event Details

 

The LIVEcommunity Roundtable discussion is open now. This is your opportunity to ask the LIVEcommunity team any questions you have. We appreciate all of our LIVEcommunity members and are excited to have the opportunity to connect with you!

 

Who You're Asking — Meet the LIVEcommunity Team Members:

 

Team Members Username Title
Veronica Jowers @vjowers Manager of Community
Alejandra Galindo @agalindo  Programs and Social Media Specialist
Jenna Qualls @jennaqualls Content Management Specialist
Cheryl Rasmussen @crasmussen  Engagement Program Manager
Jerilyn Forsythe @jforsythe Senior Digital Editor
Iryna Charkashyna @icharkashy  Manager, Front End Development
Kim Wens @kiwi Senior Solutions Engineer
Joe Delio @jdelio Senior Solutions Engineer
Vanitha Cotton @vcotton Community Platform Manager

 

See you there!

5 Comments
Community Team Member

We are excited to connect with all of our community members!  Do you have questions, do you need guidance, or maybe you are curious about how our community works! 
We are looking forward to hearing from you!

 

L1 Bithead

Does Best Practice Assessment (BPA) work with Prisma Access to help me determine if I am adhering to best practices? 

Community Team Member

Starting tomorrow, the LIVEcommunity will be answering all of the fantastic questions asked in our AMA Roundtable session! There is still time for you to join in the conversation by adding your questions about the LIVEcommunity. See you there.

Community Team Member

Last chance to join our AMA LIVEcommunity Roundtable discussion! We’ve enjoyed connecting with everyone and all your insightful questions. There’s still time to chime in!

L3 Networker

For videos that are posted on LiveComm, is there a report that shows the actual user who has viewed the video? Thx.

Register or Sign-in
Labels
Top Liked Authors