Don't Miss Out on Our Online Proctoring Webinar!

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Please sign in to see details of an important advisory in our Customer Advisories area.
L4 Transporter
No ratings

This Thursday, June 3rd, we will be hosting a webinar on Online Proctoring (OP)! This webinar is a great opportunity to engage with the Education Services team and learn more about our portfolio as well as the overall OP experience. All attendees will be entered into a drawing for a free certification voucher. 10 Winners will be notified at the end of the webinar.

 

Webinar OP (1).png

 

Join us on June 3rd at 8 a.m. PST/11 a.m. EST/3 p.m. GMT to learn more. 

 

Register today for the webinar here.

 

View Online Proctoring FAQs here.

 

Pre-submit questions here. 

Rate this article:
Comments
L0 Member

I was selected as the winner during session in 10th luckiest but still did not get the voucher code.

  • 1811 Views
  • 1 comments
  • 0 Likes
Register or Sign-in
Contributors
Article Dashboard
Version history
Last Updated:
‎06-01-2021 01:10 PM
Updated by: