When saving files over the VPN the duplicate

Reply
Highlighted
L0 Member

When saving files over the VPN the duplicate

Hi All,

 

We upgraded our VPN to v5.1.5-20 and now a couple of our users are experiencing issues where they open a file and go to save the file but it saves as a new file creating duplicates. It only happened with a small bunch of users so far, I've tried recreating the issue but no duplicate file appears for me.

 

If anyone has any idea that would be great. by the way, our users are pretty on the ball when it comes to using computers. so I don't think you are just clicking Save as 

 

Cheers,

Mark 

Like what you see?

Show your appreciation!

Click Like if a post is helpful to you or if you just want to show your support.

Click Accept as Solution to acknowledge that the answer to your question has been provided.

The button appears next to the replies on topics you’ve started. The member who gave the solution and all future visitors to this topic will appreciate it!

These simple actions take just seconds of your time, but go a long way in showing appreciation for community members and the Live Community as a whole!

The Live Community thanks you for your participation!