Resolved! Interface 'configured but down' after delete
I started setting up an additional interface, decided it wasn't necessary and deleted it (it's configuration, anyway).After (more than one) commit action, it still shows up in red with the status 'configured but down'I'm not aware of any problems resulting from this--it's more of a distraction-- but I don't understand why this would be happening...




