Resolved! GlobalProtect - suppress the downgrade/upgrade prompt?
I noticed end-users will get a prompt to upgrade/downgrade their client, depending on whether the Activated version is lower or higher than their installed version.Is there a way to suppress and turn that off? It would IT controlled deployment upgrades more smoother and less confusing to end-users. Is this the setting here?




