refresh connection option in GP agent allowing users to disconnect GP
We disallowed users to disable global protect app in Portal > app configuration setting , but still due to refresh connection option user able to disconnect GP and using local internet for browsing.We don't want to disable GP icon from system tray due to password change policy.Also enforce global protect for network resource option in app set...




