Resolved! Save named config
I am fairly new to Palo Alto so please forgive me for asking dumb question. With respect to backing up config before upgrade, if I save it as 'mybackup.xml' and something goes wrong with upgrade and I import it back in to restore, does the Palo Alto replace the running-config.xml file with my 'mybackup.xml' automatically ? Also what is the diff...




